Unknown MySQL server host 'japjidatabase.db.10518303.hostedresource.com' (0)
Based on traveler reviews
Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Golden Triangle With Tiger Tour

Duration :- 8 Days / 7 Nights
Destination :-Delhi - Sariska - Jaipur - Ranthambore - Sawai Madhopur - Bharatpur - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra - Delhi


Day1 Arrival Delhi
Meet and transfer to hotel for overnight stay.

Day 2- Delhi
Explore Delhi visiting Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Chandni Chowk, India Gate and Government buildings, Humayun's Tomb and Qutub Minar. Overnight in Delhi.

Day 3- Delhi - Sariska
Early morning departure for Sariska by road. The Sariska park inhabits blue bulls, sambar, spotted deer and wild boar.

Day 4- Sariska - Jaipur
Drive to Jaipur visiting en route Amer Fort. Afternoon city tour.

Day 5- Jaipur - Ranthambore
Drive to Ranthambhore. Afternoon jeep safari. Evening visit to the park. Overnight in Sawai Madhopur.


Day 6- Sawai Madhopur - Bharatpur
Morning visit to the park to see hynas, jackals, jungle cats, panthers and the famous Indian Tiger. Drive to Bharatpur bird sanctuary. Overnight in heritage Hotel.

Day 7- Fatehpur Sikri - Agra
Morning visit bird sanctuary on cycle rickshaw. Continue journey to Agra en route visiting Fatehpur Sikri. In Agra, visit the magnificent Taj Mahal.

Day 8- Agra - Delhi
Drive to Delhi. Transfer to International Airport.

Enquiry Form

Live Chat